Our Location

Open mobile navigation

Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at Chiropractic Wellness Center. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to review us on Social Media!

Dr. Delia Overschmidt
Dr. Emily Odom
Dr. Christine Barney
Dr. Brittany Warren


100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

wallacecBristol

Very nice service

Jul 9, 2020
- 5 months ago
Chiropractic Wellness Center5.0
40 reviews
  • 5.0
37 reviews
  • 4.0
2 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1234Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 3.0
Jul 16, 2020
jesusmElkhart
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Estoy muy bien

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 8, 2020
dianelamGoshen
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Great I always leave feeling way better then when I went there. Really helped me a lot with my back pain

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 8, 2020
michaelkElkhart
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Outstanding

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 31, 2019
jamiebBristol
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Such friendly staff!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 3, 2019
buffyeGoshen
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Max is the best so is Megan

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 10, 2019
isaacmGoshen
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Great treatment and service as well.

- 11 months ago

  • 4.0
Jan 14, 2018
sharazadsOsceola
Chiropractic Wellness Center

They are really nice, they really help me every time I go there.

- 11 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 10, 2017
anonymous
Chiropractic Wellness Center

The staff is very nice and the service is great.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 22, 2017
socorrogSturgis
Chiropractic Wellness Center

This is a great place with great people I love going here it's quick and they provide an awesome service. Other places charge more and don't have what this place has, over all I love it here.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 6, 2017
josegSouth Bend
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Friendly and helpful

- 6 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

wallacecBristol

Very nice service

Jul 9, 2020
- 5 months ago
Chiropractic Wellness Center5.0
40 reviews
  • 5.0
37 reviews
  • 4.0
2 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1234Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 3.0
Jul 16, 2020
jesusmElkhart
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Estoy muy bien

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 8, 2020
dianelamGoshen
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Great I always leave feeling way better then when I went there. Really helped me a lot with my back pain

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 8, 2020
michaelkElkhart
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Outstanding

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 31, 2019
jamiebBristol
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Such friendly staff!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 3, 2019
buffyeGoshen
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Max is the best so is Megan

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 10, 2019
isaacmGoshen
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Great treatment and service as well.

- 11 months ago

  • 4.0
Jan 14, 2018
sharazadsOsceola
Chiropractic Wellness Center

They are really nice, they really help me every time I go there.

- 11 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 10, 2017
anonymous
Chiropractic Wellness Center

The staff is very nice and the service is great.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 22, 2017
socorrogSturgis
Chiropractic Wellness Center

This is a great place with great people I love going here it's quick and they provide an awesome service. Other places charge more and don't have what this place has, over all I love it here.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 6, 2017
josegSouth Bend
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Friendly and helpful

- 6 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

wallacecBristol

Very nice service

Jul 9, 2020
- 5 months ago
Chiropractic Wellness Center5.0
40 reviews
  • 5.0
37 reviews
  • 4.0
2 reviews
  • 3.0
1 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 1234Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 3.0
Jul 16, 2020
jesusmElkhart
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Estoy muy bien

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 8, 2020
dianelamGoshen
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Great I always leave feeling way better then when I went there. Really helped me a lot with my back pain

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 8, 2020
michaelkElkhart
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Outstanding

- 6 months ago

  • 5.0
Oct 31, 2019
jamiebBristol
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Such friendly staff!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 3, 2019
buffyeGoshen
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Max is the best so is Megan

- 5 months ago

  • 5.0
Jan 10, 2019
isaacmGoshen
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Great treatment and service as well.

- 11 months ago

  • 4.0
Jan 14, 2018
sharazadsOsceola
Chiropractic Wellness Center

They are really nice, they really help me every time I go there.

- 11 months ago

  • 5.0
Sep 10, 2017
anonymous
Chiropractic Wellness Center

The staff is very nice and the service is great.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
Aug 22, 2017
socorrogSturgis
Chiropractic Wellness Center

This is a great place with great people I love going here it's quick and they provide an awesome service. Other places charge more and don't have what this place has, over all I love it here.

- 4 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 6, 2017
josegSouth Bend
Chiropractic Wellness Center

Friendly and helpful

- 6 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Testimonials

Reviews By Our Satisfied Patients

  • "I came to the Chiropractic Family Wellness Center with a painful neck and back. Thank goodness for Dr. Overschmitt! She gave me my life back. I consider myself an active person and with her treatments I’m able to do those activities again. Everyone is fantastic at the center."
    Phil R.
  • "I love this place! So clean, friendly and they work miracles! I see Dr Delia and highly recommend her!"
    Angie and Mike B.

Exclusive Offer

New Patients Receive a Free Consultation

Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Primary Office

Monday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-6:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Saturday:

8:00 am-12:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Locations

Find us on the map

Testimonials

Reviews By Our Satisfied Patients

  • "Friendly staff, very accommodating with my schedule. Dr Overschmidt is very knowledgeable, and had me walking better in no time."
    Marc
  • "Dr Overschmidt and staff are FANTASTIC!
    My migraines have been so much better since getting routine adjustments.
    They also offer massages in the office and Ashley does great work!"
    Jenn
  • "The staff and Dr. Delia are amazing! Very personable and professional"
    Monica
  • "The staff here is very friendly and efficient. The office itself is always clean and comfortable."
    Amanda
  • "After neglecting my spinal health for far too long, I found myself in a lot of pain. Dr. Overschmidt and the staff rescued me! I 'm really impressed with their commitment to creating the best treatment plan for me to reach my health goals. Flexibility in scheduling, a friendly, professional atmosphere, help with insurance questions, they have it all covered! Highly recommend."
    Kristin
  • "Dr. Overschmidt and the staff really care about relieving pain and making daily life better. The entire staff is kind and helpful and Dr. Overschmidt takes as much time as needed with you too make sure you get the care you need. I highly recommend them."
    Steve
  • "I came to Chiropractic Family about a month ago and will forever continue to. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They know who you are and treat you like family. The office it self is very clean and comfortable. Dr. Delia Overschmidt has done an amazing job with my lower back and right shoulder, I haven’t felt this good in years."
    Kylie
  • "I came to the Chiropractic Family Wellness Center with a painful neck and back. Thank goodness for Dr. Overschmitt! She gave me my life back. I consider myself an active person and with her treatments I’m able to do those activities again. Everyone is fantastic at the center."
    Phil
  • "I've been going here for a few months now. All of the ladies are very nice, and I'm very happy with the service! They're actually there to make me feel better, not just take my money and get me in and out as fast as possible!"
    Maggie

Featured Articles

Read about interesting topics

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Sign up for more articles